Location: About us> Testimony of quality
 
Testimony of quality

Quality control system

Since establishment in 2009, GEOSUN has implemented the ISO9000 quality management system. In 2011, it passed the certification of CNAS China National Accreditation Service for Conformity Assessment, IAF International Certification Center and Beijing Zhongshui Excellence Certification Co., Ltd., and obtained ISO9001:2008 Quality Management System Certification. In 2011, the company's hardware products were respectively awarded the People's Republic of China Manufacturing Measuring Instruments License (CMC) issued by Hubei Provincial Bureau of Quality and Technical Supervision. Also in 2011, the products passed the EU ROHS certification, the EU CE certification, and the international air transport lithium battery UN38.3 certification, and obtained relevant certificates.

Under the guidance of the quality policy of “production scaled, zero-defective products, and creating world-class brands”, GEOSUN has continuously improved the quality management system and strived for excellence. Therefore, GEOSUN established the bellowing departments:

Product Management Center: responsible for establishing, monitoring and improving the company's quality management system.

Business Inspection Department: responsible for the quality inspection and testing of purchased parts.

Quality Management Department: responsible for quality inspection, quality control, machine reliability testing of the entire production process, and implement quality management.

Technical Testing Center: responsible for external testing and quality feedback of the instrument.

The above departments perform their duties, strictly follow the quality management system, carefully select the product parts, strictly control the production process, and introduce high-quality, high-precision surveying and mapping instruments for users!


JIHE.jpg

Production management

In order to obtain higher production efficiency, high-quality high-end products and great production flexibility, Wuhan Geosun Navigation Technology Co., Ltd. has carried out a series of production innovations, introduced advanced ISO9001:2008 quality management system, and is pursuing UEP lean management method and 6σ quality management method, with the application of various advanced management methods in GEOSUN, the resources will be more rationally configured and fully utilized, and the production management level will continue to improve.

The production line (equipment) is arranged in a "U" shape design scheme, the worker's work direction is unified, the equipment spacing is reduced, and the logistics storage: implement the principle of "single piece (small batch), one process transfer", and the production line materials (parts). Supply: Adopting the principle of "multi-frequency, less batch, and just-in-time", the production operation mode: "one person multi-order" principle is implemented according to the production cycle. One person is responsible for multiple processes, with clear tasks, emphasizes full participation, and focuses on internal direct communication. The sense of responsibility and participation of employees makes the quality of products more secure.

Manufacturing process

GEOSUN not only pays attention to technology, but also maintains the manufacturing advantages through advanced equipment and tooling, as well as the ever-increasing technology lever. GEOSUN not only has an assembly line that adapts to multiple working mediums, but also combined into a high-quality, high-efficiency machine production process with the evaluation of the welding process, efficient assembly process, unique testing equipment.

"Deductive quality, create classic" first-class production environment, production line, and production technology. In the continuous advancement and development, we will always implement the principle of "first-class". We will continue to improve our operating efficiency, promote the construction of national economic information with first-class technology, first-class products and first-class services, and continuously enhance the international competitiveness of China's space information industry. 



Wuhan Geosun Navigation Technology Co., Ltd.鄂ICP备12016923号Add: 4F, Building D, Maker Plaza No.8 West Maodianshan Road, East Lake Hi-tech Zone Wuhan City, ChinaTel:+86 27-87504895

您当前的位置: 关于我们> 品质见证
 
品质见证

质控体系

       际上导航科技自2015年成立开始推行ISO9000质量管理体系。同年通过了CNAS中国合格评定国家认可委员会、IAF国际认证中心、北京中水卓越认证有限公司的认证审核,获得了ISO9001质量管理体系认证。2015年公司各项硬件产品分别获得了湖北省质量技术监督局颁发的中华人民共和国制造计量器具许可证(CMC)。2015年产品通过欧盟ROHS认证、欧盟CE认证、国际航空运输锂电池UN38.3认证,并获得相关证书。

       在“生产规模化、零次品、创世界一流品牌”质量方针指引下,际上导航科技不断完善质量管理体系,力求精益求精。为此,公司成立了:
  产品管理中心-负责建立、监控和完善公司的质量管理体系。
       商务检测部-负责对购入的零部件的质量检测与试验。
  品质管理部-负责对整个生产流程的质量检验、质量控制及整机可靠性试验,推行质量管理工作。
  技术测试中心-负责仪器的外测及质量反馈。
  以上部门各司其职,严格按照公司制定的质量管理体系作业,精心挑选产品零部件,严格控制生产流程,为用户推出高品质,高精度的测绘仪器产品!

JIHE.jpg

 

生产管理

       武汉际上导航科技有限公司为了能获得更高的生产效率、优质的高端产品和极大的生产柔性,公司进行了一系列生产革新,导入先进的ISO9001质量管理体系,同时正在推行UEP精益管理法和6σ质量管理方法,随着各种先进管理方法在际上导航的应用,资源将可得到更加合理的配置和充分的利用,生产管理水平也将不断提高。
  生产线(设备)布置以"U"字型设计方案,生产员式作业方向统一,设备间距缩小,物流存储:实行"单件(小批)、一个流程传递"的原则,生产线物料(零部件)。供应:采用"多频次、少批量、准时制"的原则,生产作业方式:依据生产节拍实行"一人多序"的节拍生产。一人负责多个工序,具有明确是工作任务,强调全员参与,注重内部为外部的直接交流。员工的责任心和参与感强,使产品质量更有保障。


制作工艺

       际上导航既注重技术,同时通过先进的设备和工装,以及不断提高的工艺水平,始终保持着制造方面的优势;际上导航不仅有适应多种工质的组装生产线,而且通过评定的焊接工艺、高效组装流程、独特的检测设备组合成了高质量、高效率的整机生产流程。
  “演绎品质、缔造经典”一流的生产环境,一流的生产线,一流的生产工艺。在不断地进取开拓中始终贯彻"一流"的原则,我们将不断提高经营效益,以一流的技术、一流的产品和一流的服务推进国民经济信息化建设,不断增强我国空间信息产业的国际竞争力。

 

质量管理

image.png

 

 


 

©武汉际上导航科技有限公司鄂ICP备12016923号地址:湖北省武汉市新技术开发区茅店山西路8号创星汇科技园D-4F咨询电话:027-87504895